2004 Barbados National Championship
Barbados Barbados Barbados

Schedule

Round #1, Saturday, May 8, 2004, 3:00 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #2, Monday, May 10, 2004, 6:30 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #3, Wednesday, May 12, 2004, 6:30 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #4, Saturday, May 15, 2004, 3:00 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #5, Monday, May 17, 2004, 6:30 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #6, Wednesday, May 19, 2004, 6:30 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #7, Saturday, May 22, 2004, 3:00 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #8, Monday, May 24, 2004 6:30 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #9, Wednesday, May 26,2004, 6:30 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #10, Saturday, May 29, 2004 3:00 p.m. (results from BCF)
Round #11, Monday, May 31, 2004, 6:30 p.m. (results from BCF)
             
Chief Arbiter:
Rohan Waite

Time Control: 90 minutes per player with 30 seconds per move from move 1.

Barbados Chess Federation (charts, participants)

Games (PGN format)

Reports

Game (Round #11): FM Philip Corbin - Allan Herbert
The Chess Drum, "Denny wins 13th National Title!" 4 June 2004.
The Chess Drum, "Exciting Final on tap in Barbados!" 31 May 2004.
The Chess Drum, "Farley takes lead as Denny upset!"  25 May 2004.
The Chess Drum, "Denny and Farley lead 'Bajan' pack," 17 May 2004.

Posted by The Chess Drum: 8 May 2004