Day: May 9, 2014

  • 2014 U.S. Chess Championships (St. Louis, USA)

    This year’s U.S. Championship brings yet another format from the previous editions. Instead of the 24-player former, the open field will have a 12-player format and be fixed as a round robin tournament. The women’s championship will maintain the 10-player round robin format. Defending champions are Gata Kamsky and Irina…

    Read More »
Back to top button